Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Departments Banner Image
Departments
Employment Services & Recruitment​

Contact Information:
Shannon O'Connor-Escudero
District Director, Human Resources, Recruitment and Employment Services
714-438-4713
shannon@cccd.edu


Compen
sation and Classification Analysis​

Angela Bell
Compensation and Classification Analyst
714-438-4712
abell@mail.cccd.edu

​​

HR Employment Services

(A-E) ​Midge Hill
Employment Services Specialist
714-438-4826
mhill@cccd.edu

(F-L) Lisa Florentes Mullens/Kimberly Gooding
Employment Services Specialist
714-438-4719

(M-Q) ​Lisa Dupuy
Employment Services Specialist
714-438-4721
ldupuy@mail.cccd.edu

(R-Z) ​Bebe Bach​
Employment Services Specialist
714-438-4720
bbach@cccd.edu

Dianne Depretto
HR Analyst
714-438-4827

Cathy Mesenbrink
HR Analyst​
714-438-4722


​HR Recruitment​

Kristen Le
District Recruitment Coordinator
714-438-4716
kle@cccd.edu 

Anna Morrow
District Recruitment Coordinator
714-438-4714
amorrow@mail.cccd.edu