Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Departments Banner Image
Departments
Employment Services & Recruitment​

Contact Information:
Shannon O'Connor-Escudero
District Director, Human Resources, Recruitment and Employment Services
714.438.4713
shannon@cccd.edu


Compen
sation and Classification Analysis​

Angela Bell
Compensation and Classification Analyst
714.438.4712
abell@cccd.edu

​​

HR Employment Services

Midge Hill (OCC - Administrative & Student Services Departments) ​
Human Resource Specialist
714.438.4826
mhill@cccd.edu

​Bebe Bach​ (OCC - Instructional Departments)
Human Resource Specialist
714.438.4720
bbach@cccd.edu​

Margaret Morales (CCC & District)
Human Resource Specialist
714.438.4722

​Lisa Dupuy (GWC) 
Human Resource Specialist
714.438.4721
ldupuy@cccd.edu

Diane DePretto
HR Analyst​
714.438.4827
ddepretto@cccd.edu

Kyla Bentley
HR Analyst​
714.438.4719
kbentley3@cccd.edu



​HR Recruitment​

Anna Morrow
District Recruitment Coordinator
714.438.4714
amorrow@cccd.edu 

Staci Stangarone
District Recruitment Coordinator
714.438.4716
sstangarone@cccd.edu