Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Directory Icon

Home » Board of Trustees » Contact Us

Contact Us

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

  • Phone (714) 438-4848
  • Fax (714) 438-4878

Trustees Term of Office Email
Elizabeth Dorn Parker 7/2022 - 12/2022

elizabethparker@cccd.edu

Mary Hornbuckle

12/2020 - 12/2024 mhornbuckle@cccd.edu

Lorraine Prinsky

12/2020 - 12/2024 lprinsky@cccd.edu

Jim Moreno

12/2018 - 12/2022 jmoreno@cccd.edu

Jerry Patterson

12/2020 - 12/2024 jpatterson@cccd.edu

Student Trustee

strustee@cccd.edu

Staff Title Phone Email

Jane Burton

Jennifer Daniels

Mary Grady

Manager, Board Support Services/Board Secretary

Executive Office Services Coordinator

Administrative Secretary

(714) 438-4610

(714) 438-4607

(714) 438-4608

jburton@cccd.edu

jdaniels22@cccd.edu

mgrady6@cccd.edu