Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Directory Icon

Construction

Citizens' Oversight Committee

Next Meeting: District Office Board Room
May 15, 2020 at 10:00 a.m.
1370 Adams Avenue, Costa Mesa

Campus Projects

Coastline College
Golden West College
Orange Coast College
District Office

Campus Contacts


Coastline College
Christine Nguyen
VP, Administrative Services
cnguyen@coastline.edu

Golden West College
Janet Houlihan
VP, Administrative Services
jhoulihan@gwc.cccd.edu

Orange Coast College
Richard Pagel
VP, Administrative Services
rpagel@occ.cccd.edu

Rachelle Favis
Project Manager
rfavis1@occ.cccd.edu

Facilities Management
Andrew Dunn, Ed.D.
Vice Chancellor, Finance & Administrative Services
adunn@cccd.edu

Jerry Marchbank
Sr. Director of Facilities, Planning and Construction
jmarchbank@cccd.edu

Brett McNevin
Construction Support Coordinator
bmcnevin@cccd.edu

Laurie Dunckel
District Facilities Logistics Assistant
ldunckel@cccd.edu