Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Departments Banner Image
Departments

​Payroll

Contact Information:
Derek Bui
Payroll Systems Manager
714-438-4665
vbui34@cccd.edu

Kim Jesch
Payroll Analyst
714-438-4669
kjesch@cccd.edu

Connie Ramos
Payroll Analyst
714-438-4623
cramos54@cccd.edu

Brittni Tran
Payroll Technician - Last Names: A-E
714-438-4730
btran@cccd.edu

Lieu Nguyen
Payroll Technician - Last Names: F-L
714-438-4672
lnguyen@cccd.edu

Elizabeth Ortiz
Payroll Technician - Last Names: H-Q
714-438-4670
eortiz60@cccd.edu

Doan Dowling
Payroll Technician - Last Names: R-Z
714-438-4671
ddowling@cccd.edu