Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Departments Banner Image
Departments

​Accounts Payable

Contact Information:

Dana Swart, CPA
Controller
714-438-4658
dswart@cccd.edu

 

All invoices may be e-mailed to:  accountspayable@cccd.edu

 

Kristi Even
Accounting Technician- Check Distribution and AP Questions
714-438-4742
keven@mail.cccd.edu

 

Cidney Chung
Account Clerk Senior- Vendors A-E
714-438-4663
cchung@mail.cccd.edu

 

Rachel Duhamel
Account Clerk Senior- Vendors F-O
714-438-4661
rduhamel@mail.cccd.edu

 

Karen Plaia
Account Clerk Senior- Vendors P-Z
714-438-4840
Kplaia@mail.cccd.edu

​​ 

Andrea Lule
Travel Reimbursements
714-438-4660
alule@mail.cccd.edu