Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Directory Icon

Home » Departments » Finance and Administrative Services » Fiscal Services » Payroll

Payroll


Purvi Shah: Payroll Systems Manager

Puvi Shah profile photo

The Payroll Department maintains financial and statistical records and files relating to payroll. The department is responsible for the following:

  • Calculating and processing employees' wages and overtime payments
  • Processing payroll deductions, tax withholdings and retirement service credit
  • Calculating and maintaining employees' sick leave and vacation balances
  • Complying with federal, state, and local regulations as well as District policies, procedures, and collective bargaining agreements
  • Filing and reconciling all applicable taxes and quarterly reports
  • Coordinating payroll activities and operations with other District departments, personnel, and government agencies



Contact Information

(714) 438-4735
payroll@mail.cccd.edu


Doan Dowling
Payroll Analyst (Certificated Payroll)
(714) 438-4671
ddowling@cccd.edu

Kim Sava
Payroll Analyst (Classified Payroll)
(714) 438-4623
ksava@cccd.edu 
Brittni Tran
Payroll Technician (A - D)
(714) 438-4730
btran@cccd.edu 

Lieu Nguyen
Payroll Technician (E - K)
(714) 438-4672
lnguyen@cccd.edu

Sergio Borja
Payroll Technician (L - Q)
(714) 438-4670
sborja3@cccd.edu

Cindy Chung
Payroll Technician (R - Z)
(714) 438-4669
cchung@cccd.edu