Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Construction Banner Image
Construction

​​​​​​​​​​Citizens' Oversight Committee


Next Meeting​​​
District Office Board Room
1370 Adams Avenue, Costa Mesa
August 22, 2018 at 10:00AM

Campus Projects


Golden West College
Orange Coast College
Coastline Community College
District Office

Campus Contacts


Coastline Community College
Christine Nguyen
VP Administrative Services
cnguyen@coastline.edu

 

Orange Coast College
Richard P​agel
VP Administrative Services
rpagel@occ.cccd.edu

Rachelle Favis
Project Manager
rfavis1@occ.cccd.edu 

 

Golden West College​
Janet Houlihan
VP Administrative Services
jhoulihan@gwc.cccd.edu

Facilities Management


Andy Dunn
Vice Chancellor, Finance & Admin Services
adunn@cccd.edu

Jerry Marchbank
Sr. Director of Facilities, Planning and Construction
jmarchbank@cccd.edu

Lyndsey Olson
Manager, Facilities, Planning and Construction
lolson2@cccd.edu

Brett McNevin 
Construction Support Coordinator
bmcnevin@cccd.edu

Laurie Dunckel
District Facilities Logistics Assistant​
ldunckel@cccd.edu