Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Directory Icon

Contact Us

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

  • Phone (714) 438-4848
  • Fax (714) 438-4878

Trustees Term of Office Email
David A. Grant 12/2018-12/2022 dgrant14@cccd.edu
Mary Hornbuckle 12/2016-12/2020 mhornbuckle@cccd.edu

Dr. Lorraine Prinsky

12/2016 - 12/2020 lprinsky@cccd.edu

Jim Moreno

12/2018 - 12/2022 jmoreno@cccd.edu

Jerry Patterson

12/2016 - 12/2020 jpatterson@cccd.edu

Angela Finkley, Student Trustee

6/2020 - 5/2021 strustee@cccd.edu

Staff Title Phone Email

Jane Burton

Jennifer Daniels

Mary Grady

Manager, Board Support Services/Board Secretary

Executive Office Services Coordinator

Administrative Secretary

(714) 438-4610

(714) 438-4607

(714) 438-4608

jburton@cccd.edu

jdaniels22@cccd.edu

mgrady6@cccd.edu