Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Board of Trustees Banner Image
Board of Trustees

​​​​​Contact Us​

Office hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Telephone: (714) 438-4848
Fax: (714) 438-4878

Trustees

Term of Office

Email

David A. Grant, ​​​President​​ ​12/2014-12/2018
dgrant14@cccd.edu

​Mary Hornbuckle, Vice President ​12/2016-12/2020 mhornbuckle@mail.cccd.edu

Dr. Lorraine Prinsky, Clerk of the Board

12/2016 - 12/2020 lprinsky@cccd.edu

Jim Moreno, Trustee

12/2014 - 12/2018 jmoreno@cccd.edu

Jerry Patterson, Trustee

12/2016 - 12/2020 jpatterson@cccd.edu

Javier Venegas, Student Trustee

  6/2017 - 5/2018 strustee@mail.cccd.edu
   ​
  
Staff Title Phone            Email

     

 

Jane Burton

Kelsey Griffin

Elizabeth Osuna

 Interim Secretary of the Board

 Board Office Coordinator

 District Receptionist

(714) 438-4610

(714) 438-4608

(714) 438-4600

   jburton@mail.cccd.edu 

kgriffin9@cccd.edu      

   eosuna@cccd.edu          




​​