Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Board of Trustees Banner Image
Board of Trustees

​​​​​Contact Us​

Office hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Telephone: (714) 438-4848
Fax: (714) 438-4878


Trustees


Term of Office


Email

David A. Grant​​ ​12/2014-12/2018
dgrant14@cccd.edu
​Mary Hornbuckle12/2016-12/2020 mhornbuckle@cccd.edu

Dr. Lorraine Prinsky

12/2016 - 12/2020 lprinsky@cccd.edu

Jim Moreno

12/2014 - 12/2018 jmoreno@cccd.edu

Jerry Patterson

12/2016 - 12/2020 jpatterson@cccd.edu

Amber Gil, Student Trustee

  6/2018 - 5/2019 strustee@cccd.edu
   ​
  

Staff

Title

Phone

Email

Jane Burton

Kelsey Griffin

Jennifer Daniels

Manager, Board Support Services/Board Secretary

Administrative Secretary

Executive Office Services Coordinator

(714) 438-4610

(714) 438-4608

(714) 438-4607

jburton@cccd.edu

kgriffin9@cccd.edu      

jdaniels22@cccd.edu