Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Human Resources Banner Image
Human Resources

​Contact Us​


 

John Tortarolo

Interim Vice Chancellor of Human Resources

Email:  jtortarolo@cccd.edu

Telephone:  714.438.4707

 

Vacant

Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor of Human Resources

Email:  

Telephone:  714.438.4710

 

Employee/Employer Relations

 

Crystal Crane

Executive District Director, Human Resources & Employee/Employer Relations

Email:  ccrane@cccd.edu

Telephone:  714.438.4708

 

Crystal McCutcheon

Employee/Employer Relations Manager

Email:  cmccutcheon1@cccd.edu

Telephone:  714.438.4715

 

ADA/Compliance


Kristen Kim

Human Resource Compliance and Equity Specialist (Temporary)

Email:  kkim@cccd.edu  

Telephone:  714.438.4709

 

Recruitment, Employment Services & Classification


Shannon O'Connor-Escudero

District Director, HR/Recruitment & Employment Services

Email:  shannon@cccd.edu

Telephone:  714.438.4713


Anna Morrow

District Recruitment Coordinator

Email:  amorrow@mail.cccd.edu

Telephone:  714.438.4714


Staci Stangarone

District Recruitment Coordinator

Email:  sstangarone@cccd.edu 

Telephone:  714.438.4716


Kyla Bentley

Human Resources Analyst

Email:  kbentley3@cccd.edu

Telephone:  714.438.4719

 

Diane DePretto

Human Resources Analyst

Email: ddepretto@cccd.edu

Telephone: 714.438.4827

 

Bebe Bach

Human Resources Specialist

Email: bbach@cccd.edu

Telephone: 714.438.4720

 

Lisa Dupuy

Human Resources Specialist

Email:  ldupuy@cccd.edu

Telephone:  714.438.4721

 

Midge Hill

Human Resources Specialist

Email: mhill@cccd.edu

Telephone: 714.438.4826

 

Angela Bell

Classification and Compensation Analyst

Email:  abell@cccd.edu

Telephone:  714.438.4712

 

Employee Benefits

 

Monica Marin

Manager, Benefit Plans Admin

Email:  mmarin@cccd.edu

Telephone:  714.438.4794

 

Lynn Black

Employee Benefits Analyst

Email:  lblack@cccd.edu

Telephone:  714.438.4726

 

Marilyn Bailey

Benefits Technician

Email:  mbailey@cccd.edu

Telephone:  714.438.4725


Joanne Krikorian

Benefits Technician

Email:  jkrikorian@cccd.edu

Telephone:  714.438.4775


Jill Furlong

Benefits Assistant

Email:  jfurlong@cccd.edu

Telephone:  714.438.4727​