Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Directory Icon

Human Resources


Marco A. Baeza, Ed.D.: Vice Chancellor of Human Resources

Profile Image

Contact Information:
Email: mbaeza2@cccd.edu
Phone: (714) 438-4707




Contact Us:
Janet Falcon
Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor of Human Resources
Email: jfalcon4@cccd.edu
Telephone: (714) 438-4710


Employee/Employer Relations
Crystal Crane
Executive District Director, Human Resources & Employee/Employer Relations
Email: ccrane@cccd.edu
Telephone: (714) 438-4708

Crystal McCutcheon
Director, Employee Relations and Compliance
Email: cmccutcheon1@cccd.edu
Telephone: (714) 438-4715


ADA Accommodations
Kristen Kim
Human Resources Compliance Specialist
Email: kkim@cccd.edu
Telephone: (714) 438-4709


Recruitment, Employment Services & Classification
Shannon O'Connor-Escudero
District Director, HR/Recruitment & Employment Services
Email: shannon@cccd.edu
Telephone: (714) 438-4713

Anna Morrow
District Recruitment Coordinator
Email: amorrow@mail.cccd.edu
Telephone: (714) 438-4714

Staci Stangarone
District Recruitment Coordinator
Email: sstangarone@cccd.edu
Telephone: (714) 438-4716

Kyla Bentley
Human Resources Analyst
Email: kbentley3@cccd.edu
Telephone: (714) 438-4719

Diane DePretto
Human Resources Analyst
Email: ddepretto@cccd.edu
Telephone: (714) 438-4827

Bebe Bach
Human Resources Specialist
Email: bbach@cccd.edu
Telephone: (714) 438-4720

Lisa Dupuy
Human Resources Specialist
Email: ldupuy@cccd.edu
Telephone: (714) 438-4721

Midge Hill
Human Resources Specialist
Email: mhill@cccd.edu
Telephone: (714) 438-4826

Margaret Morales
Human Resources Specialist
(Interim HR Coordinator, GWC)
Email: margaretm@cccd.edu
Telephone: (714) 823-3848


Employee Benefits
Monica Marin
Manager, Benefit Plans Admin
Email: mmarin@cccd.edu
Telephone: (714) 438-4794

Elizabeth Ortiz
Employee Benefits Analyst
Email: eortiz60@cccd.edu
Telephone: (714) 438-4726

Marilyn Bailey
Benefits Technician
Email: mbailey@cccd.edu
Telephone: (714) 438-4725

Joanne Krikorian
Benefits Technician
Email: jkrikorian@cccd.edu
Telephone: (714) 438-4775