

Equity and EEO Advisory Committee Membership (2022-2023)

Name	Position
Crystal McCutcheon	Committee Chair, Chancellor's Appointment
Dr. Susana Castellanos-Gaona, GWC	President Appointment
Rebecca Morgan, OCC	President Appointment
Virginia Smith-new HR Director CCC	President Appointment
Kelly Holt	Academic Senate Appointment
Erin Johnson, CCC	Academic Senate Appointment
Yvonne Portillo GWC	Academic Senate Appointment
Carlos Amescua OCC	Classified Appointment
Anna Morrow, DIST	Classified Appointment
Nancy Ramirez, CCC	Classified Appointment
Bre Ritter, GWC	Classified Appointment
Flavia Ruzi	Faculty Appointment
Dr. Marco Baeza	Ex-Officio (HR)
Staci Stangarone	Minutes Recorder