Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Human Resources Banner Image
Human Resources

​Contact Us​


 

Dr. Cindy Vyskocil

Vice Chancellor of Human Resources

Email:  cvyskocil@cccd.edu

Telephone:  (714) 438-4707

 

Nancy Hill

Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor of Human Resources

Email:  nhill@mail.cccd.edu

Telephone:  (714) 438-4710

 

Employee/Employer Relations

 

Crystal Crane

District Director, Human Resources

Email:  ccrane@mail.cccd.edu

Telephone:  (714) 438-4708

 

Crystal McCutcheon

Employee/Employer Relations Coordinator

Email:  cmccutcheon1@cccd.edu

Telephone:  (714) 438-4715

 

ADA/Compliance

Cindy Barron

Human Resource Compliance and Equity Specialist

Email:  cbarron7@mail.cccd.edu

Telephone:  (714) 438-4709

 

Recruitment, Employment Services & Classification


Shannon O'Connor-Escudero

District Director, HR/Recruitment & Employment Services

Email:  shannon@cccd.edu

Telephone:  (714) 438-4713

 

Kristen Le

District Recruitment Coordinator

Email:  kle@cccd.edu

Telephone:  (714) 438-4716

 

Anna Morrow

District Recruitment Coordinator

Email:  amorrow@mail.cccd.edu

Telephone:  (714) 438-4714

 

Cathy Mesenbrink

Human Resources Analyst

Email:  cmesenbrink@mail.cccd.edu

Telephone:  (714) 438-4722

 

Diane DePretto

Human Resources Analyst

Email:

Telephone:

 

Bebe Bach

Human Resources Specialist

Email:

Telephone: 

 

Lisa Dupuy

Human Resources Specialist

Email:  ldupuy@mail.cccd.edu

Telephone:  (714) 438-4721

 

Midge Hill

Human Resources Specialist

Email:

Telephone:

 

Christine Sta Ana

Human Resources Specialist

Email:  cstaana@mail.cccd.edu

Telephone:  (714) 438-4719

 

Angela Bell

Classification and Compensation Analyst

Email:  abell@mail.cccd.edu

Telephone:  (714) 438-4712

 

Employee Benefits

 

James Andrews, SPHR

District Director, HR, Benefits & Policy Development

Email:  jandrews@mail.cccd.edu

Telephone:  (714) 438-4794

 

Lynn Black

Employee Benefits Analyst

Email:  lblack@mail.cccd.edu

Telephone:  (714) 438-4726

 

Marilyn Bailey

Benefits Technician

Email:  mbailey@mail.cccd.edu

Telephone:  (714) 438-4725

 

Jill Furlong

Benefits Assistant

Email:  jfurlong@mail.cccd.edu

Telephone:  (714) 438-4727​