Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Construction Banner Image
Construction

​​​​​​​​​​Citizens' Oversight Committee


Next Meeting​​​​​

Thursday, June 15, 2017​ 10:00 A.M.
Orange Coast College
Administration Room #108
2701 Fairview Road
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

More Information​​

Campus Projects


Golden West College
Orange Coast College
Coastline Community College
District Office

Campus Contacts


Coastline Community College
Christine Nguyen
VP Administrative Services
Cnguyen@coastline.edu

 

Orange Coast College
Richard P​agel
VP Administrative Services
Rpagel@occ.cccd.edu

Rachelle Favis
Project Manager
rfavis1@occ.cccd.edu 

 

Golden West College​
Janet Houlihan
VP Administrative Services
Jhoulihan@gwc.cccd.edu

Randy Flint
Project Manager
rflint@gwc.cccd.edu

Facilities Management


Andy Dunn
Vice Chancellor, Finance & Admin Services
adunn@mail.cccd.edu

Jerry Marchbank
Sr. Director of Facilities, Planning and Construction
jmarchbank@mail.cccd.edu

Jan Olufson
Manager, Facilities, Planning and Construction
jolufson@cccd.edu

Lynne Thissell
District Facilities Support Coordinator​
lthissell@mail.cccd.edu